How do I delete my account?
You can delete your account by following these steps. This action is irreversible. A deleted account cannot be restored.
Click on the account icon in the top right corner of Divly and select Settings in the dropdown.
Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the button Delete your account.
Finally, confirm that you want to delete your account.
Your account including all your transaction data will now be deleted.